Grid Editor – Put On Hold And Review

roomeditor04

Due to time and setting appropriate priorities I am putting continuing the room editor systems on hold for now. With this sprint coming to an end I want to shift gears towards making a first playable where I see how all currently made and necessary features work in the same scene.

The room editor won’t be necessary until much later into production, but knowing the amount I do about how it will work for now is enough so that I can test and plan for it to be integrate later. Alongside that I feel I have tested out enough features to have some confidence that I will be able to complete all aspects of it I will need for this project to a satisfactory level so I can safely put this in the possible category for this project before continuing on.

Grid Editor – Put On Hold And Review

Leave a Reply

