Clothes Sculpting – Time Lapses #3 & #4

Clothes Sculpting – 335 mins in #4 

Here is the time lapse as I struggle with the dress and making extra details through zbrush. While I am happy with the seams in the bodice I am going to have to look up some more tutorials for modeling dresses. Hopefully I will find ways to improve it later, so it can up to the standards of the other items of clothing.

Clothes Sculpting – 215 mins in #3 

I am now attempting the final clothing for the dancer model. Here is the video of me starting work on the bodice. While there is going to be more refinement and details added this is the final shape of the cloth segment.

This session was 45 mins so far.

Clothes Sculpting – Time Lapses #3 & #4

Leave a Reply

