Dancer Model Sculpt – 320 mins in

Here is a timelapse of me starting work for the torso of my character model I am doing for this terms assignment. As i’ve said before I am using this model to learn how to use zbrush and in this video I use zspheres for the first time for modeling.

This session was about 120 min(2 hours) out of the total 320 mins spent on this model so far, elsewhere I have footage of making the head that I will upload later. For now the biggest struggle and focus for the moment is basic anatomy, once I am happy with the core structure of the model I will started attempting to give it a specific visual style.

Anyway that is all for this model today, the next session I will be upping the body’s level of detail and continuing on with it before returning to the head.

Dancer Model Sculpt – 320 mins in

Leave a Reply

