Drawing Practices – January 2016

While all this sculpting and 3D has been fun it’s been a bit too long since I did some drawing practice. Seeing as i’ve been in a star war kind of mood recently I thought I would have a quick go at the drawing Darth Vader, along with a quick go at sketching Max Caulfield from life is strange.

Doodels_31_1_16_N2.jpg

Don’t think i’ve ever tried doing fan art before, it’s interesting that’s for sure, I should probably try it more often.

Doodels_16_1_16.jpg

Anyway along with this here are some of my other daily sketches of this month I did to try and keep my sketching abilities up to snuff.

Doodels_16_1_16_N2.jpg

Doodels_16_1_16_N3.jpg

Doodels_18_1_16_N1Cropped.jpg

Drawing Practices – January 2016

Leave a Reply

