Stoic Sugar Cubes – One sheet presentation and Design Document First Draft

Earlier this week I presented the Stoic Sugar Cubes concept to my lectures and what I had developed so far to the other students on the course. Below is the one sheet I made to start off my presentation.

StoicSugarCubes_WIP1.jpg
With this milestone past the start of more intensive development for our vertical slices begins. I have now put together the first draft of my games design document. While I am sure parts of this will change as development reveals new ideas or concepts I should explore it will help me keep my aims grounded and to start planning out a proper schedule for my developmental goals for this game.

StoicSugarCubes_DesignDocumentV0_5220116

Stoic Sugar Cubes – One sheet presentation and Design Document First Draft

Leave a Reply

