Stoic Sugar Cubes – Environment Concepts

While my primary focus right now is still with the programing and design of Stoic Sugar Cubes and it’s puzzles, I feel I have good enough idea of how these elements will work that I can start making visual concepts for the levels aesthetics, at least for initial concepts.

EnvioConcepts002.jpg

EnvioConcepts001
I will need more time to figure out specific level components before I can start modeling and planning the construction of the games art elements but these images above help give me a basic idea of what I will be working around for now.

Stoic Sugar Cubes – Environment Concepts

Leave a Reply

