Woman In Dress – Onsheet and presentation

 

OneSheet_WomanInDress.jpg

Originally I wanted to focus on the animation of the dress, and references a lot of flamenco dancing and the like. However since presenting my one sheet to the lectures and discussing the animating aspect I decided to shift my focus towards the sculpting of the model and improving my highpoly workflow.

FalmingoDresses_004.jpg

 

While it would have been nice to experiment with animation styles, the resources and time aren’t there for me to research it for this assignment. To make up for this I do hope to continue experiments of animation and style in video games over the summer and have, when possible, done a bit of work, in that regard, in my video game assignment project ‘Stoic Sugar Cubes’ so it’s not all gone.

Woman In Dress – Onsheet and presentation

Leave a Reply

