Under Temple Final Assets – Complex Walls and Platforms

Getting back to work on the Under Temple assets this week, I am going to be going through the stand ins I made last sprint and update them to their final models and textures so I can add them to the main game before the deadline.

Final_AssestsDoc_001

So far I have done the final complex wall and the ground platforms models. I have also started work on their textures though I have decided to leave the final go over of them for when i’ve got more of the models ready to paint so I can try to keep them consistent(usually I would work from a concept art as reference but due to the lack of time and experience I can’t make any to reference).

The updated assets in the Unity3D editor

Final_AssestsDoc_002

Under Temple Final Assets – Complex Walls and Platforms

Leave a Reply

