Under Temple Modular Whitebox – Test 001

Testing the Whiteboxed modular assets for the under temple area, the ones shown here are bit more detailed than planned but since this is my first time making platforms like the ones shown here I needed to up the detail to help figure out all the possible combinations I would need to make. For now everything seems to work fine in my quick test in engine so i’ll be getting on with the rest of the components on my list, though I will be comeing back to the platforms shown here when it comes time to make the final assets, or the designers inform me they need more variations.

Under Temple Modular Whitebox – Test 001

Leave a Reply

