Under Temple – Modular Parts Digram

UnderTempleAssetList

I’ve made this key for all the possible modular components I can think the underground temple area may need. Preferably I would have liked to have gotten this done earlier as a clear backlog of art assets to work on would have given me a more direct set of things to get on with before, but due to the design only being brought up to a state where the artist could read, and thus gather a list of potential terrain components from, in these last few weeks i’ve had to leave this much later than I would have like.

undertempleWallLinesDepth

I’ve also added some colour to the wall concept from yesterday to help me separate out the parts, I actually imagine the final thing to have more yellows and greens but that will emerge after i’ve done the model itself.

Under Temple – Modular Parts Digram

Leave a Reply

