Background Art – 3 Point Perspective Rough

My 3 point perspective(was meant to do 1 but no harm going up 2) background drawing for this weeks background lecture. I don’t draw backgrounds to often, especially not in such cinematic views and framing so I am interested in continuing this drawing further with some architectural references later to advance it and see what I could do if I spent the proper time on it.

3PointPerspectiveWIP3

This took roughly about 3/4 of an hour so far.

Background Art – 3 Point Perspective Rough

Leave a Reply

