Temple Area Sketch 1 And Working Over The Hoilday

Not been a big week for me work wise, it being the holiday and all, however I do want to start doing some drawing proper during next week so to that end I am going to make sure to do something each day, even if it isn’t final work, till i’m back to full mode. So to start with, this first sketch for the temple area.

TempleArea WIP1 copy

I’ll be trying another, final go later, using colour blocks instead of lines since that works better for this kind of large scale planning, as I did for the mountain area before. There are some blocks at the moment for this area since I don’t know what kind of platforming are being planed for this area so I can’t try to accommodate for that with the structure. Hopefully the visual designer will work for what the designers produce, for now i’ll just be keeping an ear out for anything they may do that will help me.

Temple Area Sketch 1 And Working Over The Hoilday

Leave a Reply

